February 23 – April 13, 2021

Weekly on Zoom, Tuesdays 9:30am HST, 11:30am PST, 2:30pm EST, 8:30pm CET
Class has started. 
Interested in joining? Click HERE

or contact Melinda for the next masterclass series.