Melinda Iverson Inn
Loading Events

DOWSING TO CLEAR UNCONSCIOUS OBSTRUCTIONS: MENTAL & SPIRIT LEVELS

August 16 – October 4, 2021

Weekly on Zoom, Mondays 9:00am HST, 12:00pm PDT, 3:00pm EDT, 8:00pm BST, 9:00pm CEST

COURSE DESCRIPTION:

In this 8-week hands-on course, you will learn a series of in-depth and highly effective dowsing techniques to easily locate, identify, and release unconscious obstructions at both the Mental and Spirit Levels.

COURSE ORGANIZATION:

There will be 8 live 60-minute sessions. If you happen to miss a class, not to worry, each session will be recorded and a private link will be sent to each participant.

COURSE DONATION:

$275 for the package of 8 sessions (Dowsing To Clear Unconscious Obstructions (Volume 2) PDF book included $19 value)
Venmo: @Melinda-Inn
PayPal: paypal.me/melindaversoninn
Credit Card: Melinda Iverson Inn

Payment Schedule Available (4 payments of $70, email Melinda)

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top